Now at the Farm

Thu-Sun, 11 am-5 pm; Fri until 7 pm
Tues-Sat 9 am - 5:30 pm, closed Sun-Mon

203.929.8425

Call the Crop Report for the Farm and Winery Updates and for Picking Locations

Calendar

Friday, August 5
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 11
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Class Type: Harvest Kitchen
Friday, August 12
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 18
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Class Type: Jones Winery
Friday, August 19
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, August 19
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, August 19
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 25
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Class Type: Harvest Kitchen
Friday, August 26
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 8
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Class Type: Jones Winery
Saturday, September 10
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Class Type: Harvest Kitchen
Thursday, September 15
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Class Type: Jones Winery
Thursday, September 29
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Class Type: Jones Winery
Thursday, November 10
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Class Type: Jones Winery
Saturday, November 12
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Class Type: Harvest Kitchen
Sunday, November 13
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Class Type: Harvest Kitchen
Thursday, November 17
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Class Type: Jones Winery
Thursday, December 8
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Class Type: Jones Winery
Thursday, December 15
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Class Type: Jones Winery

Be good to the land and the land will be good to you.

Philip James JONES, FARM FOUNDER, 1821-1912